Notebook available online

covers notebooksDear colleagues and students,

we decided to make the Streetscape Territories notebooks available via Blurb. Check out, if you are interested in buying a copy!

Now Available:

Williamsburg New York: http://nl.blurb.com/b/6479293-williamsburg-new-york-streetscape-territories-note

Gowanus New York: http://nl.blurb.com/b/6479331-gowanus-new-york-streetscape-territories-notebook

Collective Spaces: http://nl.blurb.com/b/6453321-collective-spaces-streetscape-territories-notebook

Raval Barcelona: http://nl.blurb.com/b/6434691-raval-barcelona-streetcape-territories-research-no

Coney Island New York: http://nl.blurb.com/b/6620374-coney-island-streetscape-territories-notebook

Common Streetscapes New York: http://nl.blurb.com/b/7139952-common-streetscapes-new-york-streetscape-territori

Soon available:

Havana Streetscapes Cuba

Addis Abeba Streetscapes Ethiopia

Streetscapes and Infrastructures New York, Brussels, Ghent, Antwerp and Barcelona

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s